Jason Mraz Guitar Chords And Lyrics

Jason Mraz is an American singer and songwriter of American origin who was born on June 23, 1977 in Mechanicsville, Virginia. Json was born with the full name of Jason Thomas Mraz, he is also commonly referred to by the name of Mr. AZ and Mr. Raz.

In 2001 Mraz stepped into the professional music industry with an acoustic album entitled "Live at Java Joe 's". Here, Mraz performed with percussionist Toca Riviera and bassist Ian Sheridan and felt at home singing and scatting through jazzy-pop songs. He would deliver rapidfire lyrics full of verbal mischief, and he would riff off the crowd like a stand up comic.

The following are some of the album were ever released by Jason Mraz since 2001 up to 2009 :

- Live at Java Joe's (2001)

- Sold Out (In Stereo) (2002)

- The E Minor EP in F (2002)

- Waiting for My Rocket to Come (2002)

- Tonight, Not Again: Jason Mraz Live at the Eagles Ballroom (2004)

- Mr. A-Z (2005)

- Geekin' Out Across the Galaxy (2006)

- We sing, we dance, we steal things (2008)

- Fourth studio album (2009)

And below is a few collections of Jason Mraz guitar chords and lyrics on our guitar chords site :

You might also interesting with ...